Who I admire and a poem

I admire a boy called Justin. He is nice to me and he passes to me in football. I also admire a girl called Vera. She has a beautiful voice and she’s nice, a great soccer player and a great friend. Also Max and Javey. They are great friends. They also are some of my best friends. Just today they waited for me to play tag with them and I love to play with them. They are really great friends. Also a girl called Piper. She callsĀ  me the nicest girl in the world, she helps me, she hugs me. She is a really good friend.

 

 

A poem about a mermaid

teal and shiny

bright and tiny

listens to a shell the ocean whispers short and

relaxing sounds

long hair in the front short in the back

glass and happy

made of tea

happy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *