Thailand by:Sophie

Greetings. My name is Sophie. I am studying Thailand. You might be from Thailand. If you are, please leave a comment. I have some questions… I learned if you say a word it can be different word depending on how you say it. Have you ever messed up and said the wrong word? What is your favorite food? Are there lots of popular foods? We have a sport kind of like the ones you play where you can’t use your hands or arms only your feet and you have to get the ball over the net. We have one exactly like that except you can only use hands and arms we call it volleyball. Can you tell more about sports and games that are popular in Thailand? What is your favorite part of living in Thailand? From what I am learning it seems there are lots of exciting things to visit and see like the Tiger Temple, and riding in boats made of bamboo, or going to the floating market. Please send some information about Thailand.

Best wishes, Sophie. P.s if you are wondering what I look like look at my all about me post Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *