I am grateful for my family because…

I am grateful for my family because they’re always there for me when I’m sad. For instance, yesterday I was feeling sad. When my mom saw me upset me and my dad talked and sorted it out. So that also means my family is understanding. Have you ever had a problem and then talked it out and then felt better! I am grateful for my family because they cook dinner for me, they also pay for everything. I am very grateful for my amazing, spectacular, splendid family in my wonderful home in the sunlight. My family’s names are James (7 years old), (Me 9 years old), (my Mom 43 years old), (Dad 45 years old).

One thought on “I am grateful for my family because…”

  1. Sophie it is very nice you feel so loved and comforted by your family. Brady had a sad day the other day and with a big hug and some comforting words he felt better. We are all in this together.
    Love,
    Renee (Brady’s mom)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *