Lion And The Mouse Moral

I think the moral is Lion And The Mouse was even though little things seem they can’t do anything they actually pay back when you need them most. I learned that even the smallest things can have big hearts.  The Lion And The Mouse was about a mouse who thought it would be fun to play on the lion when he was sleeping. The lion woke up and was going to eat the mouse but he put her down when she said ‘I will repay you.’ And the lion thought that was so funny he put her down. A few days later the lion was walking around and some hunter people set up nets, and the lion got caught in one and the mouse saw and went to save him. So the mouse chewed threw the ropes when the hunters went to town to get a truck so they can get the lion out of there. And then the mouse became prince!

THE END!

2 thoughts on “Lion And The Mouse Moral”

  1. Hi Sophie,
    I liked reading your summary of The Mouse and the Lion. Your description how small things repay you when you most need them. You also described the big heart behind gestures and that made me think of you and how carefully you read each of your classmates’ blogs and leave a comment that helps each of them know they are noticed and cared for. You daily small gesture is not small at all. It fills my heart. I wanted you to know, that I notice. Your kind thoughtfulness is unsurpassed.
    Thank you!
    💕Mrs. Eaves

  2. No positive gesture is small. Your review reminds me of you and how kind you are. I always appreciate when someone does even the tiniest thing for me.
    🙂 Ms.Vas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *