The tale of the first day of school

Once opon a time like all stories go.  Don’t you think it should go some other way, like once upon a fiction?  Well let’s get back the story shall we? I’m Nick.  I’m Ned.  We sell nectarines in Nigerea. Well, here we go again . Once upon a time there was a girl called Porto. She lived in Portugal.  She has a lot of friends but one problem.  She doesn’t know how to speak American. She’s tried everything five hunrded times LITERALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She’s even tried all the learning apps. ‘pixie fffii’

NO NO NO!

“Uhhh,” she said miserably on her apartment deck because she couldn’t afford a house. (She lived on the top floor.) Her mom came over (she did not have a dad)

“Hey, isn’t her mom a super hero?”

“No.”

“Oh fine.” Her mom came over and said…

“Are you ok?”

“Ya,” she said sarcastically.

“Ok were moving to New York in an apartment.”

“WHAT!!!!!!!!!!” she cried. “I am staying in Portugal  where I belong!”

“We’re going tomorrow so pack up.”(back round)

Honk Honk!! “Hey I’m driving here! Ok, honey we’re at you new school.”

“Bye, love you.”

“Love you more!”

“Hello Porto, I’m Mr.Shine. Lets meet the class.”

“HEY SHE HAS DARK SKIN. SHE CAN’T PLAY WITH US!!!”

“Evreyone this is Porto.  She is from Portugal.

“WHAT A WEIRD NAME!!!!!”

Porto burst out of the room crying. She sat in the hall leaning on her locker crying snuggling her lovie. Her teacher came into the hall and said…”Do you wan’t me to go talk to them.”

“No,” said Porto.

“Why don’t you go talk to the class?”

“Ok,” said Porto. “Class I don’t like it when you treat me like rotten garbage.”

“And why should we listen to you?”

“RODER GO TO THE PRINCIPALS OFFICE’S!” said Mr shine.

“Whooo hooo!  Go Porto yhaaa!!!!” And from that day on Porto got treated better than GOLD.  She got treated as a friend!

“Play with me.”

“No me.”

“Choose me.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *