Winter

During break I went to London and Liverpool.  We stayed at my mom’s friend’s house. They have four kids. Their names are… Be (Beatrix) 5 years old and a girl, Harper 8 years old and a girl,  Quinn 11 years and a boy, and Lu Lu 13 years old girl. I want to remember singing with Harper and Lu Lu they both have OUTSTANDING voices especially Lu Lu.They both play guitar and taught themselves the piano! I also want to remember walking out where the players do and hearing the roar of the crowd and taking a picture with the manager and king Kenny and former players .And touching the grass the players play on. Wow. This is something that made  me feel proud.  I got lost in a toy store and I got lost so I stood by the stairs knowing everybody would go there and soon enough  my mom’s friend found me.

 

My new year resolution is…

 

I want to do 3 good deeds every day. I hope you have a new years resolution and if you don’t try to come up with on just think of something you want to improve on. Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *