Best Dismissal ever!

On Monday I got dismised. I was very confused because I never get dissmised. It was in the middle of math. So I got my stuff and went up the stairs to the office. It was a really fun suprise but my mom wouldn’t even tell me in the car. Blitz is part of it. Guess guess guess. Ok so we had some best friends/ neighbors. But they moved to New York. We walked in and they were standing at the doorway! We got to jump up and down with them for a whole hour.  Then we went back to school so Alec could see some of his friends and then I preformed my hip hop dance! And then we came back to my house and wrestled. Finally we went out for pizza with Isla and Reace / the baby’s. It was a really fun day plus they are staying until Thursday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *