Things that have made me and my friends happy that don’t cost money

I have made my friends happy by giving them compliments and hugs if they’re ok with it. And another thing that I’ve done to make my friends happy is try to show I have empathy when they are sad.

Now here are some things that make me happy. I like when people give me comments, I also like it when people try to cheer me up when I’m sad, I also love this one when people behave and do what the adult said and also just being kind and I have a example, when I play basketball and I miss the hoop Max sometimes says ‘ Nice try.’ And gives me a hi five.

Those are some things me and my friends think are kind.

One thought on “Things that have made me and my friends happy that don’t cost money”

  1. Hi Sophie! Those are some really awesome things that me happy too! I’m sure that you make A LOT of people happy because of how sweet you are. Can’t wait to see you! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *