If I Discoverd A Secret Passegway In My House

If I discovered a secret passegway in my house I might go through it. I have read a book about fairy’s and secret doors. It could also be dangerous in there. There could be treasure! There could be fairies! There could be danger! There could be hairy monsters in there.

You never know! Just take a peak! Comment down below what you would do!

One thought on “If I Discoverd A Secret Passegway In My House”

  1. Hi Sophie,
    I’m with you – it could be great or not. So how about gathering up supplies and getting a friend you know you could count on in danger or in joy and check out.
    Isn’t curiosity taking over your thoughts? Don’t you just have to find out?
    Give it a try and tell us your story when you’re back!
    ✏️Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *