Aesop 3 part story

Aesop was important because he told story’s that didn’t hurt anybody’s feelings. He was very peaceful. He solved arguments using both of these.

Fables are important because you can tell stories from your point of you without people getting upset.

I wonder how long Aesop lived? I wonder what year he was born? I wonder when he was a slave did he make any friends?

Just click on the link to read Aesop.

Please comment!

Bye

One thought on “Aesop 3 part story”

  1. Hi Sophie,
    Aesop was very wise. He understood how to help others and himself. I think he must have had many friends. When they told the part of how he solved the well problem, everyone helped him. I thought it was cool how he used that idea in one of his fables to help others.
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts and ideas.
    🙌🏼Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *